Typ:01 Seq:0011 Spl:01

OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT MONTOUR COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA **APRIL 23, 2024**

MAHONING TOWNSHIP II

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER

- 1. TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL () COMPLETELY. An oval () blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate.
- 2. To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL () completely to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose.

 3. If you make a mistake, DO NOT ERASE. Ask for a new ballot.
- 4. USE ONLY THE MARKER PROVIDED.
- 5. DO NOT FOLD THE BALLOT unless voting absentee.

WARNING: If you receive a mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you have unable to return your voted mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you

surrender your mail-in ballot and the return envel	ope containing the voter's Declaration to the judge	of elections to be voided to vote by regular ballot.
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES VOTE FOR ONE	STATE TREASURER VOTE FOR ONE	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT
○ JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	O RYAN BIZZARRO ERIE COUNTY	VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE
O DEAN PHILLIPS	ERIN MCCLELLAND ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr
Write-in	Write-in	Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr
THIC III	THIC III	DENITRA MICHELLE MOFFETT Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr
UNITED STATES SENATOR	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS	Write-in
VOTE FOR ONE	9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT VOTE FOR ONE	Write-in
ROBERT P CASEY JR LACKAWANNA COUNTY	(0.12) 0.1 0.12	Write-in
Write-in	O AMANDA WALDMAN LYCOMING COUNTY	, while in
	Write-in	
ATTORNEY GENERAL VOTE FOR ONE		
JACK STOLLSTEIMER DELAWARE COUNTY	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 27TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT VOTE FOR ONE	
EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGHENY COUNTY	VOIETOIONE	
O JOE KHAN BUCKS COUNTY	O PATRICIA LAWTON COLUMBIA COUNTY	
O KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	Write-in	
O JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
Write-in	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 108TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT	
AUDITOR GENERAL	VOTE FOR ONE	
VOTE FOR ONE	Write-in	
O MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
O MARK PINSLEY LEHIGH COUNTY		
Write-in		