Typ:01 Seq:0002 Spl:0
-----------------------

٦

## **OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION BALLOT** MONTOUR COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA **NOVEMBER 5, 2024**

## **COOPER TOWNSHIP**

## INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER

1. TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL (
) COMPLETELY. An oval (
) blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate.

2. To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL (●) completely to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3. If you make a mistake, DO NOT ERASE. Ask for a new ballot.

4. USE ONLY THE MARKER PROVIDED.

5. DO NOT FOLD THE BALLOT unless voting absentee.

WARNING: If you receive a mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your mail-in ballot and the return envelope containing the Voter's Declaration to the judge of elections to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

	PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS Vote for the candidates of one party for President and Vice-President or insert the names of candidates.	ATTORNEY GENERAL VOTE FOR ONE	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT VOTE FOR ONE
0	KAMALA D HARRIS, PRESIDENT TIM WALZ, VICE-PRESIDENT Democratic	<ul> <li>Democratic</li> <li>DAVE SUNDAY Republican</li> <li>ROBERT COWBURN Libertarian</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>AMANDA WALDMAN Democratic</li> <li>DAN MEUSER Republican</li> </ul>
0	DONALD J TRUMP, PRESIDENT JD VANCE, VICE-PRESIDENT Republican	<ul> <li>RICHARD L WEISS Green Party</li> <li>JUSTIN L MAGILL Constitution Party</li> </ul>	Write-in
0	CHASE OLIVER, PRESIDENT MIKE TER MAAT, VICE-PRESIDENT Libertarian	ERIC L SETTLE     Forward Party	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 27TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT VOTE FOR ONE
0	JILL STEIN, PRESIDENT RUDOLPH WARE, VICE-PRESIDENT Green Party	AUDITOR GENERAL	PATRICIA LAWTON     Democratic
0	Write-in	VOTE FOR ONE     MALCOLM KENYATTA     Democratic	<ul> <li>LYNDA J SCHLEGEL CULVER Republican</li> <li>Humanian</li> </ul>
	UNITED STATES SENATOR VOTE FOR ONE	<ul> <li>TIM DEFOOR Republican</li> <li>REECE SMITH Libertarian</li> </ul>	
0	ROBERT P CASEY JR	<ul> <li>ERIC K ANTON American Solidarity Party</li> </ul>	GENERAL ASSEMBLY 108TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT
0	DAVE MCCORMICK Republican	BOB GOODRICH     Constitution Party	VOTE FOR ONE
0	JOHN C THOMAS Libertarian	Write-in	MICHAEL STENDER     Republican
0	Green Party MARTY SELKER		Write-in
0	Constitution Party	STATE TREASURER VOTE FOR ONE	
	Write-in	ERIN MCCLELLAND     Democratic	
		NICKOLAS CIESIELSKI     Libertarian	
		TROY BOWMAN     Constitution Party     CHDIS EOSTED	
		CHRIS FOSTER     Forward Party	
		⊖ Write-in	

\_