Typ:01 Seq:0007 Spl:01

OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION BALLOT MONTOUR COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA **NOVEMBER 5, 2024**

DERRY TOWNSHIP

INSTRUC	CIONS	TO VO)TER
---------	-------	-------	------

- 1. TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL () COMPLETELY. An oval () blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate.
- 2. To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL () completely to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose.

 3. If you make a mistake, DO NOT ERASE. Ask for a new ballot.
- 4. USE ONLY THE MARKER PROVIDED.
- 5. DO NOT FOLD THE BALLOT unless voting absentee.

WARNING: If you receive a mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your mail-in ballot and the return envelope containing the Voter's Declaration to the judge of elections to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS ATTORNEY GENERAL REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS VOTE FOR ONE Vote for the candidates of one party 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT for President and Vice-President or VOTE FOR ONE insert the names of candidates. EUGENE DEPASQUALE KAMALA D HARRIS, PRESIDENT DAVE SUNDAY AMANDA WALDMAN TIM WALZ, VICE-PRESIDENT Republican Democratic ROBERT COWBURN DAN MEUSER DONALD J TRUMP, PRESIDENT RICHARD L WEISS Green Party JD VANCE, VICE-PRÉSIDENT Republican JUSTIN L MAGILL Constitution Party ERIC L SETTLE Forward Party CHASE OLIVER, PRESIDENT MIKE TER MAAT, VICE-PRESIDENT SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 27TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT Write-in VOTE FOR ONE JILL STEIN, PRESIDENT RUDOLPH WARE, VICE-PRESIDENT Green Party PATRICIA LAWTON **AUDITOR GENERAL** VOTE FOR ONE LYNDA J SCHLEGEL CULVER Write-in Republican MALCOLM KENYATTA Write-in TIM DEFOOR **UNITED STATES SENATOR** Republican VOTE FOR ONE **REECE SMITH** REPRESENTATIVE IN THE **GENERAL ASSEMBLY** ROBERT P CASEY JR ERIC K ANTON American Solidarity Party **108TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT** VOTE FOR ONE DAVE MCCORMICK **BOB GOODRICH** MICHAEL STENDER JOHN C THOMAS Write-in LEILA HAZOU Green Party Write-in MARTY SELKER STATE TREASURER Constitution Party Write-in **ERIN MCCLELLAND** STACY GARRITY Republican NICKOLAS CIESIELSKI TROY BOWMAN Constitution Party **CHRIS FOSTER** Write-in